reqopmvp.blogg.se

Words Story - Addictive Word Game instal the last version for apple
Words Story - Addictive Word Game instal the last version for apple




Words Story - Addictive Word Game instal the last version for apple Words Story - Addictive Word Game instal the last version for apple

I don’t understand why some people are throwing shade at it, because it’s one of the few games out there that doesn’t lie. And for me, my screen doesn’t freez at daily rewards Day 5.This game really is a good game, and it’s one of my favorites. Not exactly happy with that, but other than that, it’s a great game. Sure, the daily puzzle is frozen and has been for a long time, but it’s fine, because you can get gems after finishing levels.

Words Story - Addictive Word Game instal the last version for apple

I only get ads to get rewards and occasionally get ads after every few levels. I don’t exactly understand why people are complaining about ads, tbh. I only get ads when I watch ads to get rewards. Another thing I like is that there aren’t many ads. But this game isn’t like that, so it’s actually challenging. Most games start out easy and stay easy forever, and it gets boring pretty fast. I also like how it starts out easy but does get challenging. It really is an interesting game like the ad says. But I downloaded it anyway, since I’m a trusting idiot, and I have to say, this game did not disappoint. So when I saw this ad, I was extremely skeptical, because I’ve had terrible experiences with those games that trick people into downloading their games. All of Playrix’s games are great examples of that. I’ve seen so many ads that are like this but are in fact, lies. Once you complete the interesting challenge, the big reward is waiting for you.Ģ.Simple, easy rules, type the correct word to crack the plot!ĥ.NEW word plot gameplay, good news for word gamer!Ħ.No time limit, adjust your pace at any level.ġ0.Suitable for people to train logic skills. The challenge is always hard to solve, it makes your brain running. Don’t miss the most addicting word game.Įven better: every day, you receive puzzle games that is a new word gameplay. Thousands of challenging word puzzles you will face in different stories. As the puzzle unlocked, the truth is approaching. With hatred in his heart, he swore to find out the truth. The man used to be a policeman, one day he was subtly framed and lost his job. Spell the correct words, collect hidden clues, and escape from unexpected dangers! Word puzzle games with addictive gameplay and engaging storyline.ĭetective needs your help to investigate mystery cases. Help the detective to solve a series of mystery cases while date with a fatal young lady in words puzzle adventure game!






Words Story - Addictive Word Game instal the last version for apple